Monday, January 2, 2012

2012 Presidential Candidates

Here is a list of those currently known (as of 2 January 2012) to be seeking the Libertarian Party's 2012 presidential nomination. They are listed in simple alphabetical order.

Ralph Allen Beach (South Carolina) — FEC P20002358

Jim Burns (Nevada)

Jim Duensing (Nevada)

Roger Gary (Texas) — FEC P20002770

R. J. Harris (Oklahoma) — FEC P20003364

Ronald Keith Hebert (Tennessee) — FEC P20004230

Shawn James Hogan (Pennsylvania) — FEC P20004024

Gary Johnson (New Mexico) — FEC P20002671

Robert W. Milnes (New Jersey)

James Ogle (California) — FEC P60004322

Carl Person (New York) — FEC P20002895

Dave Redick of Wisconsin (Wisconsin)

Bill Still (Virginia) — FEC P20003828

Joy Waymire (California) — FEC P20004370

Lee Wrights (Texas) — FEC P20002952

Copyright © 2012 Libertarian Party of New Mexico. All rights reserved.

Produced by KCUF Media, a division of Extropy Enterprises. Webmaster Mike Blessing
This blog entry created with gedit and Notepad++.

No comments: